ICMIMT 2019 Conference Committees

International Advisory Committees

Raid Al-Aomar, Abu Dhabi University, UAE

Moses J Strydom, University of South Africa, South Africa


Conference Chairs

Khaled Abou-El-Hossein, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, South Africa

Ramesh Kuppuswamy, University of Cape Town, South Africa


Program Chairs

Paul Mativenga, The University of Manchester, UK

Gianluca Percoco, Politecnico di Bari, Italy

Ing. Jonathan C. Borg, University of Malta, Malta


Publicity Chairs

Esther Akinlabi, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Tien-Chien Jen, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Mardé Helbig, University of Pretoria, South Africa


Technical Committees

Saiful Bahri Mohamed, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Muhamad Mat Noor, University Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Malaysia

Cosmin Marculescu, Polytechnic University Bucharest, Romania

Grzegorz Ilewicz,University of Bielsko-Biała, Poland

Wen-Yeuan Chung, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan

Mohamed Nasr, Pratt & Whitney Canada, Canada

Khalid Hasnan, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM) Johor, Malaysia

Kristiaan Schreve, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa

Rosli Bin Ahmad, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Alireza Heidari, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California

Chris Yuan, Case Western Reserve University, USA

Mohamed A. Elkhouli, Sadat Academy for Management Science, Egypt

Patrick Mubiayi, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Tatsuhito AIHARA, Hosei University, Japan

Kumuran Kadirgama, Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP)

Prabhudev M.S, Government Polytechnic, Kalgi, India

Deon De Beer, Vaal University of Technology, South Africa

Hao Wang, R&D Center, R&D Centre, China Tobacco Yunnan Industrial Co., Ltd

Simon Winberg, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Yiyo Kuo, Ming Chi University of Technology,Taiwan

Galina Ilieva, University of Plovdiv Paisii Hilendarski, Bulgaria

Francesco Zirilli, Sapienza Università di Roma, Italy

Sisa Pityana,CSIR, South Africa

Nasim Ullah, University of Technology Nowshera, Pakistan

Arif Rochman, University of Malta, Malta

Javad Khamisabadi, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Saeed Ramezani, iran university of science and technology, Spain

Office Hours :

Monday to Friday 10 am—5:30 pm

TEL: 86-13096333337.

Welcome Message

  • "To Prof. Khaled Abou-El-Hossein.

    Thanks Prof. Khaled Abou-El-Hossein's continued support to ICMIMT conference.

    ICMIMT,with thanks!

  • " To Prof. Ramesh Kuppuswamy.

    Thanks Prof. Ramesh Kuppuswamy's continued support to ICMIMT conference.

    ICMIMT,with thanks!

  • " To all committees.

    Thanks to all of you for your continued support. ICMIMT has been held successfully every year.

    ICMIMT,with thanks!

Reviewer Application

Reviewers evaluate article submissions to ICMIMT 2019, based on the requirements of the conference proceedings, predefined criteria, and quality, completeness and accuracy of the research presented. They provide feedback on the article and the research, suggest improvements and make a recommendation to the editor about whether to accept, reject or request changes to the article. Please submit your CV to Conference Secretary Ms Teri Zhang via  icmimt@academic.net

Copyright © 2020. ICMIMT All rights reserved.